BRF Inspiring Women, an evening at the Isabel

Thank you to everyone who participated in the Ban Righ Foundation Inspiring Women

evening at The Isabel!

The Ban Righ Foundation  2016 award recipients:

Dr Katherine McKittrick will receive the Ban Righ Foundation Mentorship Award.

Ms Georgette Fry will receive the Ban Righ Foundation Leadership Award.

Congratulations to the award winners. It was a great pleasure for the committee members to read through the messages of appreciation for women in our community. Well done, and thank you to all those who prepared nominations. Your generous recognition of friends and colleagues lifts us all.

Photos by Bernard Clark

bc-7786 bc-7817 bc-7843bc-7970 bc-7947 bc-8032


bc-7887 bc-7917 bc-8016bc-7769bc-8094