Ban Righ Centre

Ban Righ Centre

site header

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the Ban Righ Foundation is the governing body, establishing its policies and overseeing programming according to its mandate. This includes staffing, financing and budget, housekeeping, bursaries, and advocacy priorities.

To learn more about the Ban Righ Foundation Board of Directors, contact Susan ( for our Terms of Reference. 

2018-2019 Board of Directors

2019-2020 Board Membership

Community Members

Melanie Cote

Sylvie Charlebois

Connie Taylor

Xin sun

Alka Sood

Amber Hastings Truelove

Queen's Staff/Faculty Members

Susan Belyea

Lisa Webb

Erin Clow

Sara Perosa

Nancy Butler

Student Members

Julia Jansen-van Vuuren

Blake Noyes


Join the Board

Are you interested in joining the Ban Righ Foundation Board of Directors? Please contact BRC Director Susan Belyea ( for information and a nomination form.