Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Ban Righ Foundation

Meet the current members of the Ban Righ Foundation Board of Directors



Ban Righ Foundation Board of Directors 2018/19

Kuukuwa Andam

Nancy Butler (co-chair)

Sylvie Charlebois

Liying Cheng

Erin Clow

Melanie Côté

Amber Hastings Truelove

Julia Jansen-van Vuuren

Carole Morrison

Sara Perosa

Alka Sood

Nilita Sood (co-chair)

Hanna Stanbury

Xin Sun

Lisa Webb

To learn more about the Ban Righ Foundation Board of Directors, click here: BRF Board of Directors Terms of Reference – Ratified Sept 2014

Information for Prospective and Current Board Members, click here: Information for prospective and current Board Members (Mar 2017)

To volunteer as a Board member, please fill in this nomination form :

Nomination Form – PDF Nomination Form – Word Document

Print it and send it to:

Carole Morrison, Director Ban Righ Centre, Queen’s University 32 Bader Lane, Kingston, ON K7L 3N8 Tel: (613) 533-6000, ext. 74931 FAX: (613) 533-6904